Product Help

How to manage team member access

1. Click on your profile in the top right-hand corner of the app and select Business Account

2. Select the My Team tab

3. By hovering over the [INSERT THREE DOT ICON] on the right-hand side, you can Edit or Remove a team member.

4. Select Edit to manage your selected team member’s permission settings.

5. Adjust the toggles to manage your team member’s Access to Company Purchases, Billing, Titles, Admin and High-Resolution Aerial Imagery.