Product Help

How to delete and archive a project

1. In map view, hover over the layers menu on the left-hand side and click on the last icon listed, Projects.

1. Alternatively, you can access your projects by clicking on your profile (in the navigation bar) and selecting Projects in the drop-down options

2. View all projects (or drop-down the menu to view either my projects, or projects shared with me)

3. Next to your selected project, click on the [insert three-dot icon] and Delete or Archive the project.